Contact Motch & Eichele Company, LLC

Willie Eichele




Ultra Tech Automation:
Teelin Henderson

George Toldy




Ultra Tech Automation:
Teelin Henderson

Don Dew




Ultra Tech Automation:
Teelin Henderson

Dion Marino




Ultra Tech Automation:
Teelin Henderson

Don McFadden




Ultra Tech Automation:
Teelin Henderson

Dan Glover




Ultra Tech Automation:
Teelin Henderson

Office E-mail:

- General Inquiries and Parts Orders (sales@mande.com)
- Bob Hagarty, President (bhagarty@mande.com)
- Willie Eichele, Executive Vice President (weichele@mande.com)
- Jim Hagarty, Executive Vice President (jhagarty@mande.com)

 

Sales Manager E-mail:

- Don McFadden (dmcfadden@mande.com)


Sales Territory Manager E-mail:

- George Toldy (gtoldy@mande.com)
- Willie Eichele (weichele@mande.com)
- Don Dew (ddew@mande.com)

- Dion Marino (dmarino@mande.com)
- Dan Glover (dglover@mande.com)

 

Ultra Tech Automation E-Mail:

- Teelin Henderson (thenderson@mande.com)

Service Personnel E-Mail:

- David Eldreth (deldreth@mande.com)

 

Hydromat Rebuilds, Component Repairs, Parts Rebuilds E-Mail:

- Willie Eichele (weichele@mande.com)

 

Office Hours:
Office hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM. During non-business hours our voice mail system is in operation.

 

The office will be closed in observance of:
NewYears Day
Good Friday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Day after Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve Day
Christmas Day
New Years Eve Day
Floating Holiday


Our Mission Statement:

“To partner with our customers and create globally competitive manufacturing solutions today that will exceed tomorrow’s needs with superior after sales support and service”